Messages from : Galatians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Galatians 1v1-5

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 1:1-5

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Galatians 1v6-v10

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 1:6-10

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Galatians 1v11-v24

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 1:11-24

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Galatians 2v1-v10

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 2:1-10

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Galatians 2v11-v21

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 2:11-21

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Galatians 3v1-v5

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 3:1-5

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Galatians 3v6-v14

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 3:6-14

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Galatians 3v15-v29

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 3:15-29

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Galatians 4v1-v7

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 4:1-7

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Galatians 4v8-v20

Teacher: Matthew Dragoun Scripture: Galatians 4:8-20