SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 52 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 50 mins 36 secs
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Passage: Psalm 62
Duration: 42 mins 24 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 52 mins 10 secs
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 59-60
Duration: 44 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:25-35
Duration: 56 mins 48 secs
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 57-58
Duration: 44 mins 51 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:15-24
Duration: 52 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 32 mins 59 secs