SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration: 56 mins 32 secs
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
Passage: Ezra 3:0
Duration: 47 mins 56 secs
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration: 55 mins 4 secs
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Passage: Ezra 1-2
Duration: 42 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration: 54 mins 52 secs
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
Duration: 51 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
Duration: 43 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 23 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 56 secs