SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Media

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:10-21
Duration: 51 mins 23 secs
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Duration: 48 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 51 mins 53 secs
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 49-50
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs