SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 52 mins 10 secs
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 59-60
Duration: 44 mins 7 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:25-35
Duration: 56 mins 48 secs
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 57-58
Duration: 44 mins 51 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:15-24
Duration: 52 mins 41 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 32 mins 59 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 52 mins 28 secs
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
Passage: Psalm 61
Duration: 45 mins
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs