SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 2:41-52
Duration: 56 mins 8 secs
Thu, Jan 05, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 4:21-40
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 51 secs
Thu, Dec 29, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 40 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 47 mins 16 secs
Thu, Dec 22, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:39-80
Duration: 49 mins 21 secs
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:1-38
Duration: 58 mins 25 secs