SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Duration: 43 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:1-9
Duration: 54 mins 34 secs
Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Thu, Jun 08, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 25-26
Duration: 43 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 54 mins 16 secs
Thu, Jun 01, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 23-24
Duration: 43 mins 25 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:16-25
Duration: 57 mins 27 secs
Thu, May 25, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 20-22
Duration: 50 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:1-15
Duration: 53 mins 53 secs