SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Luke 14:1-14
Duration: 52 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
Duration: 41 mins 30 secs
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:22-30
Duration: 47 mins 20 secs
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:10-21
Duration: 51 mins 23 secs
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Luke 13:1-9
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs