SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Latest sermons by
Thu, Jun 21, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Luke 22:31-34
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Luke 22:21-30
Duration: 51 mins 48 secs
Thu, Jun 07, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 56 mins 25 secs
Thu, May 31, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 59 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: Luke 21:34-36
Duration: 55 mins 58 secs
Thu, May 24, 2018
Passage: Jeremiah 18
Duration: 43 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Luke 21:25-33
Duration: 56 mins 26 secs