SIMPLY TEACHING THE WORD SIMPLY

Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:49-59
Duration: 51 mins 45 secs
Thu, Oct 05, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Duration: 48 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 51 mins 53 secs
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 49-50
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 46-48
Duration: 39 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:1-12
Duration: 53 mins 32 secs
Thu, Sep 07, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 45
Duration: 45 mins 32 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 11:29-54
Duration: 44 mins 11 secs